top of page

NEW RELEASE

𝐁𝐫𝐞𝐚𝐭𝐡𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐅𝐢𝐫𝐞, 𝐑𝗼𝐲𝐚𝐥 𝐃𝐫𝐚𝐠𝗼𝐧𝐬: 𝐋𝗼𝐯𝐞 𝐀𝐰𝐚𝐤𝐞𝐧𝐬 𝐓𝐡𝐞𝐢𝐫 𝐑𝗼𝐲𝐚𝐥 𝐒𝗼𝐮𝐥𝐬!

𝐁𝐲: 𝐀𝐥𝐞𝐱𝐢 𝐅𝐞𝐫𝐫𝐞𝐢𝐫𝐚


𝐔𝐧𝐢𝐯𝐞𝐫𝐬𝐚𝐥 𝐋𝐢𝐧𝐤: https://books2read.com/u/bWrE51


𝐁𝗼𝗼𝐤𝐛𝐮𝐛: https://www.bookbub.com/books/breathing-fire-royal-dragons-love-awakens-their-royal-souls-by-alexi-ferreira


𝐆𝗼𝗼𝐝𝐫𝐞𝐚𝐝𝐬: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/57673889-breathing-fire


ᖇᗩᘜOᖇ

As one of the Royal Dragon's and a being to be reckoned with, I rule by example. Even though we live among the humans and our powers are limited, we are still a force of nature that most fear. That is, everyone but Lua. The minute our eyes clash I realize my error in thinking that I would never be defeated. This petite human blows into my life like a hurricane, bringing me to my knees.


ᒪᑌᗩ

Just because he is feared by all for being one of the most notorious underworld crime lords, doesnt mean I will fall at his feet. I have lived my whole life among men that rule with force, I have learnt to stand up to them. Ragor might be different. His very presence overpowers those around him. I wish I could say he didn't affect me, but I will not bend. I will stand firm and rule his Dragon heart.


𝐂𝐚𝐧 𝐚 𝐡𝐮𝗺𝐚𝐧 𝐜𝗼𝐧𝐜𝐮𝐫 𝐚 𝐟𝗼𝐫𝐠𝐞𝐝 𝐜𝐮𝐫𝐬𝐞?


🅵🅾︎🆁🅶🅴🅳 🅱︎🆈 🆃🆆🅸🅻🅸🅶🅷🆃 🅿︎🅰︎🆁🅰︎🅽🅾︎🆁🅼🅰︎🅻 🆁🅾︎🅼🅰︎🅽🅲🅴



Happenstance



By: Colbie Kay

Satans Sinners MC (collection 1)



Hearts Unleashed: A Limited Edition Paranormal Romance and Urban Fantasy Collection

By: C.D. Gorri

October 12, 2021

Order .99


NEXT RELEASE IN THE ROYAL DRAGON'S IS:


❤️‍🔥𝗖𝘂𝗿𝘀𝗲𝗱 𝗕𝘆 𝗙𝗶𝗿𝗲, 𝐑𝗼𝐲𝐚𝐥 𝐃𝐫𝐚𝐠𝗼𝐧𝐬: 𝐋𝗼𝐯𝐞 𝐀𝐰𝐚𝐤𝐞𝐧𝐬 𝐓𝐡𝐞𝐢𝐫 𝐑𝗼𝐲𝐚𝐥 𝐒𝗼𝐮𝐥𝐬!❤️‍🔥

𝐁𝐲: 𝐀𝐥𝐞𝐱𝐢 𝐅𝐞𝐫𝐫𝐞𝐢𝐫𝐚


Amazon: https://books2read.com/u/bpagPW

Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/books/cursed-by-fire-royal-dragons-book-2-love-awakens-their-royal-souls-forged-in-twilight-paranormal-romance-by-alexi-ferreira

Goodreads:


BROG

I thought I was hallucinating, that my powers returning was a dream or a perverse joke. How can they have returned when I haven’t found my mate? The only new person that has come close to me since I felt this difference is the new prospect. The one that I have accepted into the Twilight Dragons MC, but its impossible to be him. He's just a dirty urchin. One that one of my men found and felt sorry for. Who has ignited my mating fever? Who?


SOL

I never thought that I would be lucky enough to be taken in. Plus given a place to sleep and three full meals a day after everything I've been through to disappear. The only problem is that I realized the moment I was brought to the club that they are dragon shifters. How am I supposed to dissappear when out of the blue I realize my mate is no other than Brog Drovic, one of the royal dragons. I am caught in a web of my own making now. I cannot leave my mate, but what will he think when he realizes that I am not what he thinks, and most importantly who I am.


A mating that is headed for destruction, even before it starts.





Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page