top of page

TORMENTED (BRATVA FURY) - GIVEAWAY


Don't miss out on book one of my new series, Tormented (book 1) Bratva Fury.

JADE I was minding my own business, simply working until Alexey the boss for the Bratva Mafia decided to take me. Having run away from a violent man before, I made a promise to myself this wouldn't happen again, but he doesnโ€™t give me a choice. Iโ€™m thrown into a world of violence, but this man of such vengeance almost hatred towards some can offer such love and safety when in his arms, something I have never experienced before. ALEXEY Thereโ€™s a war looming, hanging overhead like a dark cloud. This is the worst time to allow somebody into my life, but when I laid eyes on Jade all logic and rational thought left me. I will protect her even if from herself, whoever comes for me is one thing, but to harm her will mean certain death, even if it kills me trying. She is my everything, my reason to live and if fate wants it, my reason to die. This is the first book in the Bratva Fury Series, this story contains sexiness and alpha goodness. Can be read as a standalone romance novel, with HEA and no cliffhangers.

ย 

ELEMENTAL'S MC

CASSIUS She's stubborn, but as sexy as hell and she's mine. They try to hurt her, and all bets are off. They have no idea the fury that i will unleash. They will all answer to me, only then will they see the monster that they have created. SCARLETT He can fight me all he wants, I know I'm meant to be with him and sooner or later he will give in. He thinks he's protecting me by trying to stay away, but he can't resist, the pull is too strong. He thinks he's broken because of what he went through, but what he doesn't know is that I am too. Maybe, we can both finally find peace. CASSIUS is a steamy possessive, alpha male romance with guaranteed HEA, no cheating, and no cliffhanger!

ย 

GIVEAWAY

Let me know which cover is your favorite. Enter here

PRIZE

A signed copy of Tormented (book 1) Bratva Fury and ebook of CASSIUS (book 6) in the Elemental's MC series. Winner will be announced on my Facebook page on the 20th August 2018.

ย 

Awakened (Semiramis Book 1)

Maya Daniels

They tell us mythology is storytelling. What if fantasy is truth staring you in the face?!? I was hunted my whole life and now they finally found me... The warlock, the God and the human! I want to do what's right; but I keep wondering, right for whom?! Secrets and hidden agendas might kill us all. I just found my sisters and yet, I might lose them. How do you fight against lifetimes of hatred? With magick, that's how!!! Let's hope my magick is enough; before humanity is doomed for eternity... Will you be willing to die for love? *This is not a standalone novel, book two is out and book three will be released in August*

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page