top of page

COVER REVEAL - GIVEAWAY


COVER REVEAL - GIVEAWAY

I hope you all love the Elemental guys as much as I do, I must be honest Burkhart has always been my favorite, maybe because of his fiery temper ;).

To enter this Giveaway, please like and share the post on my Facebook page:

https://www.facebook.com/alexiferreira.author/photos/a.133432747337436/228644634482913

1st Prize: $25 AMAZON Gift card and ebook of Celmund (Book 7) Elemental's MC

2nd Prize $10 AMAZON Gift card

Winners will be announced on my newsletter on the 20th September 2018, to subscribe to my newsletter:

https://alexiferreirawrite.wixsite.com/mysite

ย 

BURKHART After what happened to my sister I won't let anyone hurt my woman, they will have to go through me to get to her. She thinks that she has an option, but the minute I touch her both our lives are entwined. She can fight me but in the end she will be mine. She challenges me at every corner, if she knew me she would know that I never lose a challenge. SASKIA He's hot headed and domineering, he thinks that he can tell me what to do but I will show him that he doesn't boss me around. I've been on the run for way too long, and have learned how not to trust easily. If he wants me like he says he does then he will have to show me that I'm not just a woman to protect, but an equal to love.

ย 

News on TURMOIL (book 2) of the Bratva Fury series, coming soon...

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page