top of page

WULF - $0.99 LIMITED TIME


$0.99 FOR A LIMITED TIME

JASMINE I have always felt like I didn't belong. Until I met Wulf. He takes me away from everything I know and introduces me to a life that I never expected. Now instead of being alone I have the whole MC as family, but i am in danger. Before everyone treated me as if i was a freak. But he understands me.

WULF She is mine, they can try and get to her but they wont succeed, i will go through hell to protect her. No one touches what is mine. I will shake the earth itself, no one will be safe. My brothers and I are a family the club is my home but she is my soul the light to my darkness. This is the first book in the Elemental's MC Series, this story contains all the panty-melting sexiness and alpha goodness. Can be read as a standalone romance novel, with HEA and no cliffhangers. Intended for mature readers.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page