top of page

BION IS OUT!!!


Hi,

To all of you that have been anxiously awaiting BION's release, it's finally here. Thank you to all of you that have sent me wonderful messages, it's always great to hear how much you enjoying this series.

ย 

BION

by ALEXI FERREIRA

BION The moment I see her I know, it's like I found the meaning to my existence, but then they try to take her from me. I've waited too long to lose her now, if they think they can take what is mine they will have to go through me. BRIELLE My whole life I've been told that I'm not good enough, therefore when Bion shows an interest in me I can't believe that a man that can have any woman he wants will want me. He's possessive, handsome and as hot as hell, but after being put down my whole life, will he be able to make me believe that I'm the woman for him? BION is a steamy possessive, alpha male romance with guaranteed HEA, no cheating, and no cliff-hanger! This book is the fifth book in the Elemental's MC series.

ย 

PREY

by LIZ MELDON

PEARLS AROUND HER NECK Moira Aurelia has put her faith in a demon. She offered her hand and he took it. Partners. Just like that. Black eyes and sinful smiles, she trusts an incubus to lead her into the abyss if it means she'll finally find her dad on the other side. Her real dad. The creature who cursed her. Or blessed her. Because from the way Severus--snarky, seductive Severus--watches her, touches her, ravishes her, Moira can't decide if this new body is a curse, or if she's finally growing into the woman she was always meant to be. POLAROIDS AT HER FEET Unable to fathom how this woman, this ethereal creature, has so much raw power over his inner demon, Severus tries to keep her at an arm's length while he helps her hunt down her father--but he can only abstain for so long. Moira is the sweetest hell he's ever tasted, a woman who squares off with his truest self and doesn't even flinch. When he's with her, the loneliness disappears, the bitter ache in his heart--mended. How can he resist such a divine temptation? Meanwhile, the Farrow's Hollow demon community is positively aquiver when news of Moira's heritage leaks--and suddenly Severus isn't the only demon in town who must have her.

ย 

THE GANGA SHIFT

by Mary Bernsen

Life hasnโ€™t been easy for Isabella. She spent most of her childhood in the foster care system, and now at twenty-two she has landed herself in prison on drug charges. Her troubled past is what makes her a perfect candidate for the governmentโ€™s latest scientific endeavor, Operation Gene Re-sequencing. No one will miss her. No one will question her absence. But, when itโ€™s discovered Isabella is immune to their DNA-changing drugs, she is selected to be used as prey for those who arenโ€™t. Chase and Brayden couldnโ€™t be more opposite; Chase is calm, reserved, and completely insistent that he will control the changes the virus is causing in his body. Brayden, on the other hand, has always been wild and uninhibited. He welcomes the new animalistic nature coming over him. The one thing they have in common? They both have a taste for the cute little Asian inmate who is now sharing their cell.

ย 

FREEBIES

ย 

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page